Härjänkurkuntie 46 21250 MASKU +358 2 439 6500 ablemans@ablemans.fi

Luotettu laivanrakentaja

Tutustu yritykseemme, ota yhteyttä ja tiedustele meitä kumppaniksesi.

Ablemans Oy

Härjänkurkuntie 46
21250 MASKU

  +358 (0)2 439 6500
Fax: +358 (0)2 432 7441

Henkilöstö

Toimitusjohtaja / tarjouslaskenta
Marko Ruostekivi
  050 308 2008
  marko.ruostekivi@ablemans.fi

Tuotantopäällikkö

Mika Nylund

 044 7979 365

 mika.nylund@ablemans.fi


Toimistopäällikkö

Annukka Karjalainen 

  040 5446 910 

  annukka.karjalainen@ablemans.fi


Projektipäällikkö / Työnjohtaja
Tero Packalen
  044 0102 504
  tero.packalen@ablemans.fi

Projektipäällikkö / Työnjohtaja
**
  **
  **@ablemans.fi

Huolto / Varasto

Janek Meri

  040 549 1470

  huolto@ablemans.fi