Luotettu laivanrakentaja

Tutustu yritykseemme, ota yhteyttä ja tiedustele meitä kumppaniksesi.

Ablemans Oy

Härjänkurkuntie 46
21250 MASKU

  +358 (0)2 439 6500
Fax: +358 (0)2 432 7441

Henkilöstö

Toimitusjohtaja
Hannu Petäjäsuvanto
  0500 891 543
  hannu.petajasuvanto@ablemans.fi

Tuotantopäällikkö, tarjouslaskija
Marko Ruostekivi
  050 308 2008
  marko.ruostekivi@ablemans.fi

Tarjouslaskija
Timo Ylinen
  0440 657 851
  timo.ylinen@ablemans.fi

Toimistopäällikkö
Annukka Karjalainen
  040 5446 910
  annukka.karjalainen@ablemans.fi

Projektipäällikkö / Työnjohtaja
Tero Packalen
  044 0102 504
  tero.packalen@ablemans.fi

Projektipäällikkö / Työnjohtaja
Sergei Godunov
  040 900 4210
  sergei.godunov@ablemans.fi

Huolto / Varasto

Janek Meri
  040 549 1470

  huolto@ablemans.fi