Toimitusjohtaja
Hannu Petäjäsuvanto
0500 891 543
hannu.petajasuvanto@ablemans.fi

Tuotantopäällikkö
Marko Ruostekivi
050 308 2008
marko.ruostekivi@ablemans.fi

Tarjouslaskija
Timo Ylinen
0440 657 851
timo.ylinen@ablemans.fi

Toimistopäällikkö
Annukka Karjalainen
040 5446 910
annukka.karjalainen@ablemans.fi

Projektipäällikkö / Työnjohtaja
Tero Packalen
044 0102 504
tero.packalen@ablemans.fi

Projektipäällikkö / Työnjohtaja
Sergei Godunov
040 900 4210
sergei.godunov@ablemans.fi

Huolto / Varasto
Pauli Pulkkinen
045 657 8211

Janek Meri
040 549 1470

huolto@ablemans.fi